National Standard: Congo Basin

FSC-STD-CB-01-2012 Regional Standard

This standard follows the requirements of FSC-STD-60-002 “Structure and content of forest stewardship standards” to improve consistency and transparency in certification decisions between different CBs in the Congo Basin region and thereby to enhance the credibility of the FSC certification scheme in the region as a whole.

Countries in the Congo Basin

The Republic of Cameroon
The Central African Republic
The Republic of Congo
The Democratic Republic of Congo
The Republic of Equatorial Guinea
The Republic of Gabon

© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000100