Controlled Wood Technical Committee

Controlled Wood Working TeamAs per Motion 51, in November 2011 a chamber-balanced Controlled Wood Technical Committee was appointed by the FSC Board of Directors to provide strategic and technical input to the revision process of Controlled Wood System.

Members of the Technical Committee represent social, environmental and economic interests in their FSC chambers.

Members of CW Technical Committee

Environmental Chamber Economic Chamber
Judy Rodrigues (Greenpeace),
Sean Cadman (The Wilderness Society),
Miguel Pacheco Ganoza (WWF)
Anders Hildeman (IKEA),
Stewart Begg (SCA),
Kevin O'Grady (Pinnacle Consulting)
Social Chamber Expert Advisors
Peter Wood (Independent Consultant),
Dwi Rahmad Muhtaman (Re.Mark Asia),
Chris van der Goot (Foundation Ecohout)
Gary Dodge (FSC-US),
Peter Feilberg (Nepcon),
Martha Nuñez (Independent consultant – previously representing
the Social Chamber but elected as an FSC Board member)
© Forest Stewardship Council® · FSC® F000100